CAPITAL CORP. SYDNEY

73 Ocean Street, New South Wales 2000, SYDNEY

Contact Person: Callum S Ansell
E: [email protected]
P: (02) 8252 5319

WILD KEY CAPITAL

22 Guild Street, NW8 2UP,
LONDON

Contact Person: Matilda O Dunn
E: [email protected]
P: 070 8652 7276

LECHMERE CAPITAL

Genslerstraße 9, Berlin Schöneberg 10829, BERLIN

Contact Person: Thorsten S Kohl
E: [email protected]
P: 030 62 91 92

OASIS v3 Preview Webinars

AAQG, APAQG, EAQG, General, IAQG, In the news, OASIS

As part of the upcoming relaunch of the Online Aerospace Supplier Information System OASIS, the IAQG development team and our development partner Intact are offering free webinars for key user groups. Register now to participate in one of these live webinars and receive all relevant information concerning the new OASIS platform and to participate in the live Q&A sections.

All webinars will be recorded and made available for you after the live webinar dates. If you are unable to participate, you can still register to be informed about where to watch the recordings as soon as they are available.

To register, please click on the webinar of choice listed below. Due to scheduling challenges for many auditors, we are offering an additional date for this user group. The same content will be presented on two occasions, so auditors only have to register for one of the offered dates. Registration opens on November 25, 6 pm (CET) / 12 pm (EST). 

Note: Registration is being conducted through our development partners (Intact).

Webinar Dates

Auditor Webinar
Thursday 2 December 2021
3 pm – 5 pm (CET) | 9 am – 11 am (EST)

Certification Body Webinar
Tuesday 7 December 2021
3 pm – 5 pm (CET) | 9 am – 11 am (EST)

Supplier/Member Companies/General User Webinar
Tuesday 14 December 2021
4 pm – 6 pm (CET) | 10 am – 12 pm (EST)

Auditor Webinar (encore presentation)
Wednesday 15 December 2021
4 pm – 6 pm (CET) | 10 am – 12 pm (EST)